Membership of sub-committee

Gaelic Panel Members
Mr D. MacAulay (Convener)University of Aberdeen
Mr L.F. Dick (Secretary)Adviser in Gaelic, Western Isles Islands Council
Mr M. MacleodHMI
Mr D.A. MacdonaldBellahouston Academy, Glasgow
Mr J.A. MacDonald (until 29/4/77)
Jordanhill College of Education
Mr D.J.M. MaciverNicolson Institute, Stornoway
Tarbert, Isle of Harris
Mr A.J. Macleod (until 29/4/77)Sir E. Scott Secondary School,
Tarbert, Isle of Harris
Mr J. MacPhee (from 15/9/77)Daliburgh Secondary School,
Lochboisdale, Isle of South Uist
Mr K.D. MacDonaldUniversity of Glasgow
Mr R. MacNeilLangside College, Glasgow
Mr D. MorrisonRetired; formerly Oban High School
Mr J. Murray (until 5/5/78)Director of Bilingual Education Project, Western Isles Islands Council
Professor D.S. ThomsonUniversity of Glasgow

Note: All locations of contributors were correct during the work of the Sub-Committee; subsequent retirements or changes of employment are not shown.

1996-03-09 CPD